The Latest from Sherri

Come Out and Meet Me!

Signing: Saturday April 25 2015, from 1:30 to 2:30 at the Boston Marriott in Burlington MA Romance fans, other authors in attendance (and signing) include Dee Davis, Judith Arnold, Loretta Chase, Sabrina Jeffries… and many more. http://necrwa.org/conference/bookfair-flyer-2015.pdf… Read more

Giveaway- Mashup Set

Today- March 24 at 2 pm EST- I’m spending time at Molly Harper’s Facebook party to celebrate the release of her latest book and giving away Jane Slayre and Grave Expectations. Pop in any time for more books and prizes, and lots of fun. See you there! Molly Harper’s Facebook Party http://www.facebook.com/events/732487246867148/    … Read more

March Madness Cocktails!

Do you enjoy a little March Madness basketball? I have my bracket filled! But confession, I don’t watch the games because I can’t stand the squeak of sneakers on a gym floor. I do enjoy the parties, though. If you’re entertaining, here’s a good recipe to serve a crowd. ‪#‎thirstythursday‬ Ginger Mojitos (serves 12). For the […]… Read more

USAToday HEA 2/25

I’m a guest contributor to Madeline Hunter’s HEA series at USA Today, discussing Dynasty romances (or romance series connected by family ties). Have a look! http://www.usatoday.com/story/happyeverafter/2015/02/24/madeline-hunter-dynasty-series-laurens-rice-hutton/23953011/… Read more

The Great Estate, August 2015!

Here it is! My latest cover. The Great Estate is available for preorder at most online retailers. You won’t want to miss Sophia and Gabriel confronting their demons at last… but will the road to redemption unite them, or drive them further apart? Amazon: http://ow.ly/JnElz BN: http://ow.ly/JnERR… Read more

Alone for Valentine’s Day?

This one’s for you! TO HELL WITH LOVE Kindle: http://ow.ly/J18wk Nook: http://ow.ly/J19Sd About ten years ago, I wrote possibly the only romance novel that doesn’t end with the h/h together– though it does have a happily ever after. And I caught hell from reviewers, but it felt good to break the rules. I still have a soft spot for […]… Read more

Reading Recommendations

If you like dark comedies and thrillers, give YOU a try. You by Caroline Kepnes.  Recommended for fans of Gone Girl, Stephen King’s Misery, American Psycho, maybe even Catcher in the Rye…  … Read more

Release Day! An Affair Downstairs

Happy release day to Sherri Browning! AN AFFAIR DOWNSTAIRS, the second in the Thornbrook Park Series, releases today! If you’re a fan of Edwardian romance this romance is for you! Fans of Browning’s winning series will be glad to see Lady Eve and Captain Marcus again as well as aura-reading Aunt Agatha. Recommend to readers of […]… Read more